Today's Free horse racing tips & Bets at UK Race Meetings
Results
Results Of My Daily Horse Racing Tips and Picks
Mansion Bet Welcome offer Bet £10.00 Get £20.00 Free

Follow Lucky Lisa Today on Facebook or Twitter for tip postings

Results Of My Daily Horse Racing Tips and Picks


Monday 18th January 2021 to Sunday 24th January 2021

Results of Horse Racing Tips and Picks daily, weekly and monthly from Lucky Lisa are all recorded here. The format I am using is the Race Course, The Day, The Horse and The Result Win, Placed or Unplaced (I do not include Non Runners). Brilliant, good, bad or indifferent you will be able to to follow along with the highs and lows, thrills and spills and hopefully you will have had a few winners and some fun along the way too !!!!!!!!


Monday 18th January


****


Tuesday 19th January


****


Wednesday 20th January


****


Thursday 21st January


****


Friday 22nd January


****


Saturday 23rd January


****


Sunday 24th January


****


Welcome bonus here 18+ Only


*Previous Weekly Horse Racing Tip Results*


Monday 11th January 2021 to Sunday 17th January 2021


3 Tips Win, 1 Placed and 0 Unplaced


Monday 4th January 2021 to Sunday 10th January 2021


5 Tips Win, 1 Placed and 3 Unplaced


Monday 28th December 2020 to Sunday 3rd January 2021


0 Tips Wins, 0 Placed and 0 Unplaced


Monday 21st December 2020 to Sunday 27th December 2020


4 Tips Win, 0 Placed and 3 Unplaced


Monday 14th December 2020 to Sunday 20th December 2020


4 Tips Win, 1 Placed and 2 Unplaced


Monday 7th December 2020 to Sunday 13th December 2020


5 Tips Wins, 1 Placed and 1 Unplaced


Monday 30th November 2020 to Sunday 6th December 2020


9 Tips  7 Wins, 2 Placed and 0 Unplaced


Monday 23rd November 2020 to Sunday 29th November 2020


13 Tips Wins, 5 Placed and 5 Unplaced


Monday 16th November 2020 to Sunday 22nd November 2020


9 Tips Wins, 4 Placed and 2 Unplaced


Monday 9th November 2020 to Sunday 15th November 2020


13 Tips Win, 3 Placed and 10 Unplaced


Monday 2nd November 2020 to Sunday 8th November 2020


13 Tips Wins, 3 Placed and 2 Unplaced


Monday 26th October 2020 to Sunday 1st November 2020


5 Tips Wins,  2 Placed and 1 Unplaced


Monday 19th October 2020 to Sunday 25th October 2020


5 Tips  Wins,  1 Placed and 1 Unplaced


Monday 12th October 2020 to Sunday 18th October 2020


7 Tips
3 Wins, 3 Placed and 1 Unplaced


Monday 5th October 2020 to Sunday 11th October 2020


7 Tips 4 Wins, 2 Placed and 1 Unplaced


Monday 28th September 2020 to Sunday 4th October 2020


5 Tips 3 Wins, 1 placed and 1 Unplaced


Mansion Bet Welcome offer Bet £10.00 Get £20.00 Free
Up to £50.00 Welcome Bonus

Previous Monthly Results


December 2020

22 Tips  11 Wins, Placed 5 and 6 Unplaced


November 2020

50 Tips  17 Wins, Placed 15 and 18 Unplaced


October 2020

26 Tips  12 Wins, Placed 9 and 5 Unplaced


September 2020

48 Tips  16 Wins, Placed 7 and 25 Unplaced


August 2020

51 Tips  24 Wins, Placed 10 and 17 Unplaced


July 2020

31 Tips  15 Wins, Placed 7 and 9 Unplaced


18+ Only begambleaware - When the fun stops stop

@2019-2020 Copyright Lucky Lisa's Racing Tips  All Rights Reserved

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.

Accept